USDA Faculty

Lisa Durso

Lisa Durso USDA-ARS Research Microbiologist

FYH 251
Lincoln NE 68583-0937
402-472-9622
lisa.durso@ars.usda.gov

Full Lisa Durso bio
Serge Edme

Serge J. Edmé USDA-ARS Research Geneticist

FYH 251
Lincoln NE 68583-0937
402-472-1564
Serge.Edme@ARS.USDA.GOV

Full Serge J. Edmé bio
Robert Graybosch

Robert Graybosch USDA-ARS, Supervisory Research Geneticist/Research Leader

FYH 251
Lincoln NE 68583-0937
402-472-1563
Bob.Graybosch@ars.usda.gov

Full Robert Graybosch bio
Virginia Jin

Virginia Jin USDA-ARS Research Soil Scientist

FYH 251
Lincoln NE 68583-0937
402-472-5137
virginia.jin@ars.usda.gov

Full Virginia Jin bio
Dan Miller

Dan Miller USDA-ARS Research Microbiologist

Full Dan Miller bio
Robert Mitchell

Robert Mitchell USDA Research Agronomist and Adjunct Professor

FYH 251
Lincoln NE 68583-0937
402-472-1546
Rob.Mitchell@ars.usda.gov

Full Robert Mitchell bio
Sarath Gautam

Gautam Sarath USDA-ARS Research Molecular Biologist/Biochemist and Adjunct Professor

FYH 251
Lincoln NE 68583-0937
402-472-4204
Gautam.Sarath@ars.usda.gov

Full Gautam Sarath bio
Scott Sattler

Scott Sattler USDA Research Molecular Biologist and Adjunct Associate Professor

FYH 251
Lincoln, NE 68583-0937
402-472-5987
Scott.Sattler@ars.usda.gov

Full Scott Sattler bio
Marty Schmer

Marty R. Schmer USDA-ARS Research Agronomist and Adjunct Assistant Professor

Full Marty R. Schmer bio
Brian Wienhold

Brian Wienhold USDA-ARS Soil Scientist and Adjunct Professor

Full Brian Wienhold bio