Team

John Guretzky
John Guretzky
Assistant Professor
Grassland Systems Ecology
jguretzky2@unl.edu
Martha Mamo
Martha Mamo
Professor
Soil Sciences
mmamo3@unl.edu
Walt Schacht
Walt Schacht
Professor
Rangeland Ecology and Management
wschacht1@unl.edu
Matt Stockton
Matt Stockton
Associate Professor
Agricultural Economist
mstockton2@unl.edu
Jerry Volesky
Jerry Volesky
Professor
Range and Forage Specialist
jvolesky1@unl.edu
Ana Wingeyer
Ana Wingeyer
Afiliate Instituto Nacional de Tecnologia Agropecuaria - EEA Paraná, Argentina
wingeyer.ana@inta.gob.ar
Heidi Hillhouse
Heidi Hillhouse
Research Technologist II
hhillhouse3@unl.edu