Distance Education Committee

Leah Sandall

Leah Sandall

Distance Education Coordinator
lsandall5@unl.edu
402-472-9295

Donald J. Lee

Donald J. Lee

Professor
dlee1@unl.edu
402-472-1528

David P. Lambe

David P. Lambe

Associate Professor of Practice
dlambe1@unl.edu
402-472-0536

Sam Wortman

Sam Wortman

Assistant Professor
swortman@unl.edu
402-472-6404

Bill Kreuser

Bill Kreuser

Assistant Professor, Extension Turfgrass Specialist
wkreuser2@unl.edu
402-472-1869

Rebecca Young

Rebecca Young

Assistant Professor of Practice
ryoung@unl.edu
402-472-1583

Cheryl Dunn

Cheryl Dunn

RESEARCH MANAGER HERBARIUM CURATOR
cdunn3@unl.edu
402-472-1953

Support Staff

Connie Hansen

Connie Hansen

Events Associate
chansen1@unl.edu
402-472-8747

Diane Nolan

Diane Nolan

Information Technology Associate
dnolan2@unl.edu
402-472-1515

Krisayla (Kris) Rasmussen

Krisayla (Kris) Rasmussen

Administrative Support Associate
krasmussen8@unl.edu
402-472-1730

Carol Speth

Carol Speth

Educational Assessment Specialist
cspeth2@unl.edu
402-472-9295

Krisayla (Kris) Rasmussen

Krisayla (Kris) Rasmussen

Administrative Support Associate
krasmussen8@unl.edu
402-472-1730

Questions?

Email Kris at krasmussen8@unl.edu