Distance Education Committee

Leah Sandall

Leah Sandall

Distance Education Coordinator
lsandall5@unl.edu
402-472-9295
Bio Information

Cheryl Dunn

Cheryl Dunn

Online Instructor, RESEARCH MANAGER and HERBARIUM CURATOR
cdunn3@unl.edu
402-472-1953

Amanda Easterly

Amanda Easterly

Research Assistant Professor
Bio Information

David P. Lambe

David P. Lambe

Associate Professor of Practice
dlambe1@unl.edu
402-472-0536
Bio Information

Sam Wortman

Sam Wortman

Assistant Professor
swortman@unl.edu
402-472-6404
Bio Information

Rebecca Young

Rebecca Young

Assistant Professor of Practice
ryoung@unl.edu
402-472-1583
Bio Information

Graduate Student Services

Lisa Hilfiker

Lisa Hilfiker

Graduate Program Coordinator
lisa.hilfiker@unl.edu
402-472-8393
202 Keim Hall
Questions? Contact Lisa

Support Staff

Connie Hansen

Connie Hansen

Events Associate
chansen1@unl.edu
402-472-8747

Diane Nolan

Diane Nolan

Information Technology Associate
dnolan2@unl.edu
402-472-1515