53 Agronomy and Horticulture students named to Dean’s List

Friday, July 30, 2021

Fifty-three undergraduate students in the Department of Agronomy and Horticulture have been named to the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources spring 2021 Dean’s List. Students must have a 3.75 minimum grade-point average on a four-point scale and be enrolled in a minimum of 12 or more graded semester hours to qualify. Agronomy and Horticulture students who qualified are listed below and at agronomy.unl.edu/casnr-deans-list.

  • Logan Anderson, sophomore, agronomy
  • Alexander Baumert, senior, agronomy
  • Ryan Beck, junior, agronomy
  • Rachel Clarkson, sophomore, agronomy
  • Nathan Donoghue, junior, agronomy
  • Ethan Dozler, junior, agronomy
  • Emily Hanson, sophomore, agronomy
  • Hope Hudson, sophomore, agronomy
  • Sarina Janssen, junior, agronomy
  • Dominic Johnson, sophomore, agronomy
  • Xin Zhi Khoo, junior, agronomy
  • Nicholas Kinzer, freshman, agronomy
  • Korbin Kudera, senior, agronomy
  • Matt Mittman, sophomore, agronomy
  • Talon Mues, junior, agronomy
  • Jacob Myers, senior, agronomy
  • Chad Niemeier, junior, agronomy
  • Ryan Ochsner, senior, agronomy
  • Spencer Pribyl, junior, agronomy
  • Madisen Randa, senior, agronomy
  • Zach Rogers, sophomore, agronomy
  • Kyle Schumacher, junior, agronomy
  • Katie Jo Steffen, senior, agronomy and grazing livestock systems
  • Jared Sullivan, senior, agronomy
  • Jacob Uhlman, senior, agronomy
  • Nolan Weber, sophomore, agronomy
  • Joshua Auman, senior, horticulture
  • Taylor Cammack, junior, horticulture
  • Sophia Campagna, senior, horticulture
  • Chandler Cole, freshman, horticulture
  • Elizabeth Cunningham, junior, horticulture
  • Jamie Dasenbrock, junior, horticulture
  • Tyler Degner, senior, horticulture
  • Elaina Madison, sophomore, horticulture
  • Brandon Mars, junior, horticulture
  • Sophia Merritt, freshman, horticulture
  • Tyler Olson, freshman, horticulture
  • Brinn Space, sophomore, horticulture
  • Eamon Sughroue, freshman, horticulture
  • Sarah Adam, junior, plant biology
  • Katie Bathke, junior, plant biology
  • Kevin Dockery, junior, microbiology and plant biology
  • Collin Eaton, senior, plant biology
  • Benjamin Janssen, sophomore, plant biology
  • Lydia Regier, junior, plant biology
  • Lizzie Schousek, senior, plant biology
  • Caleb Wehrbein, senior, plant biology
  • Roy Cumming, junior, plant biology
  • Benjamin Kulat, junior, plant biology
  • Kayla Safarik, senior, plant biology
  • Jacob Ocholik, junior, turfgrass and landscape management
  • John Tines, freshman, turfgrass and landscape management
  • Devon Wormuth, junior, turfgrass and landscape management

See the full University of Nebraska–Lincoln Deans’ List at Nebraska Today.

More Agronomy and Horticulture News

Fifty-three Agronomy and Horticulture students have been named to the CASNR Dean's List.
Fifty-three Agronomy and Horticulture students have been named to the CASNR Dean's List.