(4 Full Prof., 8 Assistant/Associate Prof., elected 2-yr term)

Twelve members will be elected annually from faculty at large; four from full professor rank, eight from assistant/associate ranks. The department head, in consultation with the associate head, will create three Peer Evaluation Teams from those elected, each with four members. At the initial meeting, elected members will choose a method to appoint existing members to 1 and 2 year terms, in order to offset membership such that there is not complete turnover of the committee every two years. Subsequently attrition, except under unusual circumstances, will maintain desired membership continuity. The department head, in consultation with the associate head, will consider appropriate distribution by rank and discipline in creating teams, with the goal of diversity in team makeup. Each team will evaluate one-third of the faculty undergoing peer evaluation. Each team will be responsible for assigning primary and secondary reviewers for each faculty to be evaluated. Extension and Teaching Coordinators will meet with each Peer Evaluation Team, and evaluate faculty members with Extension and Teaching assignments, respectively.

Teaching Coordinator (ongoing) - Don Lee (on-going)

Extension Coordinator (ongoing) - Roch Gaussoin (on-going)

P. Stephen Baenziger (2020)

Andrea Basche (2020)

Jeff Mower (2020)

Paul Staswick (2020)

Humberto Blanco (2021)

Terri James (2021)

Rhae Drijber (2021)

Michael Kaiser (2021)

Bill Kreuser (2021)

Marc Libault (2021)

Meghan Sindelar (2021)

Chris Proctor (2020)